Contact Us (Niagara Falls Girls Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Pat SicaPresident905-246-1564 (c)
Chris CorneyVice President, Discipline Co-Chair
Corinna WardTreasurer
Mike DonaldDirector
Matt MastersonDirector
Sydney SicaDirector
Jenn McEachernDirector
Melissa BarathDirector
Mikellie ClarksonDirector
Jesse PalmquistDirector
Ron KassieReferee-in-chief289-990-8091 (h)
Jodi JamiesonPast President
Jill RattieLife Member
Randy CoplandLife Member
Luc LobsingerGoalie Coach
Mike AmyotLife Member
Ken EastmanLife Member
Paul BurnsLife Member
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Niagara Falls Girls Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Niagara Falls Girls Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Niagara Falls Girls Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, August 14, 2022 at 3:26 AM