Organization Contact List (Niagara Falls Girls Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Pat SicaPresident905-246-1564 (c)
Chris CorneyVice President, Discipline Co-Chair
Corinna WardTreasurer
Mike DonaldDirector
Matt MastersonDirector
Sydney SicaDirector
Jenn McEachernDirector
Melissa BarathDirector
Jesse PalmquistDirector
Ron KassieReferee-in-chief289-990-8091 (h)
Jodi JamiesonPast President
Jill RattieLife Member
Randy CoplandLife Member
Luc LobsingerGoalie Coach
Mike AmyotLife Member
Ken EastmanLife Member
Paul BurnsLife Member
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Niagara Falls Girls Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Niagara Falls Girls Hockey on Facebook
- and -
Follow Niagara Falls Girls Hockey on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 10:12 PM